Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

School Board

Warrick County School Board

The Warrick County School Board meets on the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 7:00 P.M. at the School Administration Center, 930 W. Main Street, in Boonville.
 

WCSC Board Members:

  • President: Mrs. Jane Wilhelmus      
  • Vice President: Ms. Brenda Metzger      
  • Secretary: Mrs. Lynda Glover  
  • Member: Mr. Jordan Aigner
  • Member: Mr. Jeff Baker  
  • Member: Mrs. Stephanie Gerhardt  
  • Member:  Mr. Tim Mosbey  
  • Attorney: Mr. Clifford Whitehead  

Email:

  • jwilhelmus@warrick.k12.in.us
  • bmetzger@warrick.k12.in.us
  • lglover@warrick.k12.in.us
  • jaigner@warrick.k12.in.us
  • jbbaker@warrick.k12.in.us
  • sgerhardt@warrick.k12.in.us
  • tmosbey@warrick.k12.in.us
  • cwhitehead@warrick.k12.in.us